Our History

Life Members.

Since the re-formation of Fleur de lys RFC back in 1966 Life Membership has been awarded to members that have actively served the club for 25 years or more. Below is a full list of those Life Members including those that have passed away:-


Dilwyn Roberts.  Leonard Sainsbury.  Ivor Dunbar.   Les Ashcroft (deceased).  Cyril Edwards.   Keith Thomas.   Gary Richards.   Tyronne Davies.   David Dunstan.   David Potter.   Elwyn Harrhy (deceased).   Michael Brooks.   Robert Llewellyn.   Andrew Morris.   Clive Morris.   Roy Williams.   Allan Evans.   Keith Smith.   Alf Catchpole.   Brian James.  Dewi Jones (deceased).  Alan Swift.   Tommy Richards.  Brian Lewis.  Brian Stokes.  Robert Bishop. Bernard Williams.   Joan Harrhy.   Nigel Palmer.   Colin Williams.   Dennis Livingstone.